beats by dre new zealand about
نوشته شده توسط : cheap nike heels sale, discount nike hee

4ever in the past, It was not intended to be about michael, mostly about his lady, If you study correct I stated I get alongside with him. Last time I noticed michael we had no problems, we agree that the previous is the previous. two) I am glad u know who I am, but you contradict yourself when you say punk mf's place your genuine name on here, or trigger I don't operate and conceal, cause I do not see yours. If u know where I reside and want to kick my ass or my husbands then arrive on out, but I warn you now, no cheap ralph lauren one delivers harm about my children, that is something I do not fuck beats by dre new zealand about about. think that. three) Do not call yourself a man, Real Men Don't MAKE THREATS In the direction of Ladies. 4) I am curious as to why u are bringing joe into this? he did not say something on right here, has by no means even posted on this website. Lil Joe sais he AINTSKEERED either, do not really give a fuck how large u are. You can hit each of us up on Myspace if u want to. Ultimately if you are heading to try and put a boot in our ass we are heading to know ralph lauren outlet online who u are in any case, why do not u just say who u are, do not hide powering your computer. and I gurantee we would each know who u are if u place your name out, not too numerous ppl call him small joe! five) It is not wise to make threats on the web: cause if u can back again your shit up and arrive see us I will have this printed out for evidence of terroristic threatening and evidence of my self defense, and guarding my house and kids. Allow me put this in your terms go forward "UNTUCK YOUR TAIL" six) If you understood something about this family members u would know they beats by dre nz are extremely loveing people. I don't care if Joe had pissed all his cousins ralph lauren clearance off at the same time, if you fuck with him they would be correct there with him no matter if he needed help or not. Even Michael, Joe has usually experienced michaels back always told him if he required assist to contact, and michael has usually always had his. 7) If u had been so worried about defending michael, u should not be talkin shit about me,I wrote one fucking thing, the relaxation of the haters on right here talkin bout he can rot in jail, or they are glad he is in there or sayin he is on medication, that is who u require to worry bout. not me, at 1 time me n michael hung out each day, if he experienced a problem about something he arrived to me for guidance. He utilized to believe that all of his family members hated him





:: برچسب‌ها: cheap dr dre beats ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 1692
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 21 آبان 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: